Management

Stephan Würtemberger
State Certified Economist

Personnel and Finance

s.wuertemberger@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Michael Würtemberger
Engineer (Supply and Environmental Engineering)

Development and Design

m.wuertemberger@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Customer Support

Samantha Schmalacker
Office Management (Apprentice)

info@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Sales

Alina Popescu
Science of Communications (B.A.)

International Sales

a.popescu@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 97
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Silvia Marotta
Wholesale and Retail

Order Processing

s.marotta@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 93
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Samantha Schmalacker
Office Management (Apprentice)

s.schmalacker@wm-aquatec.de

Order Processing

Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Yvonne Roll

Telephonist

Marketing

Jörg Ehmann
Design, Art and New Media (B.A.)

Marketing Manager

j.ehmann@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 94
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Rafael Schmalz
3D Artist

r.schmalz@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Production and Logistics

Silvia Marotta

Quality Management

s.marotta@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 93
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Rasol Mohammadzadeh

Yvonne Roll

Davina Würtemberger

Technology

Ralf Heller
Certified Technician

IT Systems Administration

r.heller@wm-aquatec.de

Guiseppe (Pino) Marotta

Building Services

Research and Development

Michael Würtemberger
Engineer (Supply and Environmental Engineering)

Product Development and Patents

m.wuertemberger@wm-aquatec.de
Tel: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 90
Fax: +49 (0) 7026 / 93 210 98

Dieter Kreysig
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil

Scientific Advisor