OUR COMPLETE SOLUTIONS

The realization that water treatment – especially the treatment of surface water – usually consists of different technologies in order to gradually make the water usable and ultimately drinkable is at the very beginning of finding a solution. If you are only recommended a product for water treatment, this is not only dubious, but also not effective.

SURFACE OR TAP WATER?

When choosing the right solution, it is important what water quality is used. Depending on the water source, we offer various complete solutions.

NEW INFORMATION BROCHURE 2022

Take a look at our new brochure now directly in your browser, or download it as a PDF via the button.

Wasserhygiene für Offroad- und Weltreisemobile

TAP WATER TREATMENT: COMPLETE SOLUTION BASIC (MOBILE)

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. PRE-FILTRATION DURING TANK FILLING USING PP FILTER

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

The pre-filtration of the water with a PP filter element when filling the fresh water tank prevents dirt from entering the fresh water system and thus offers fewer bioavailable nutrients for germs that have entered.

2. PRESSURE DIAPHRAGM PUMP WITH UP TO 11.6L/MIN FLOW RATE

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Our pressure diaphragm pump offers a high flow rate (11.6 l/min open flow) with pulsation-free operation. Thanks to the 4-chamber membrane technology and fully rubberized anti-vibration feet, it works very quietly. The pressure switch as well as the bypass control are adjustable. A stainless steel pre-filter screen and hose connectors are included.

3. PRESERVATION, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION AND DISINFECTION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Pollutants and flavors are retained by adsorption on the activated carbon filter. These include, for example, pesticides, heavy metals and chlorine. At the same time, the filter with a fineness of 10µm (0.01mm) protects the downstream, fully automatic UV disinfection unit from dirt and suspended particles.

TAP WATER TREATMENT: COMPLETE SOLUTION BASIC (FIXED INSTALLATION)

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. PRE-FILTRATION DURING TANK FILLING USING PP FILTER

9,90 - 39,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

74,00 - 133,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

The pre-filtration of the water with a PP filter element when filling the fresh water tank prevents dirt from entering the fresh water system and thus offers fewer bioavailable nutrients for germs that have entered.

2. PRESSURE DIAPHRAGM PUMP WITH UP TO 11.6L/MIN FLOW RATE

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Our pressure diaphragm pump offers a high flow rate (11.6 l/min open flow) with pulsation-free operation. Thanks to the 4-chamber membrane technology and fully rubberized anti-vibration feet, it works very quietly. The pressure switch as well as the bypass control are adjustable. A stainless steel pre-filter screen and hose connectors are included.

3. PRESERVATION, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION AND DISINFECTION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Pollutants and flavors are retained by adsorption on the activated carbon filter. These include, for example, pesticides, heavy metals and chlorine. At the same time, the filter with a fineness of 10µm (0.01mm) protects the downstream, fully automatic UV disinfection unit from dirt and suspended particles.

SURFACE WATER TREATMENT: COMPLETE SOLUTION PROFESSIONAL (MOBILE)

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. CASCADE PRE-FILTRATION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

3-stage cascade filtration with pump for treating surface water (well, river or lake water) incl. floating extraction with filter screen for sucking in the surface water. Effectively removes particles and holds back microorganisms.

2. FIRST STAGE DISINFECTION

9,90 - 12,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

DEXDA® Plus forms the first stage of disinfection in the treatment of surface water. Disinfection of fresh water with measuring cup & dropper insert for precise dosing.

3. PRESSURE DIAPHRAGM PUMP WITH UP TO 11.6L/MIN FLOW RATE

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Our pressure diaphragm pump offers a high flow rate (11.6 l/min open flow) with pulsation-free operation. Thanks to the 4-chamber membrane technology and fully rubberized anti-vibration feet, it works very quietly. The pressure switch as well as the bypass control are adjustable. A stainless steel pre-filter screen and hose connectors are included.

4. PRESERVATION, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION AND DISINFECTION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Pollutants and flavors are retained by adsorption on the activated carbon filter. At the same time, the filter with a filter fineness of 10 µm (0.01 mm) protects the downstream UV disinfection unit from dirt and suspended particles.

5. FINAL DRINKING WATER GENERATION

74,00 - 133,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

The combination filter element combines sterile filtration and an activated carbon block with a wide range of adsorption of pollutants and low pressure loss at the same time. Among other things, VOCs (volatile organic compounds), TOCs (total organic carbons), heavy metals, turbidity, suspended particles and particles down to filter fineness, taste-impairing substances and chlorine are removed.

SURFACE WATER TREATMENT: COMPLETE SOLUTION PROFESSIONAL (FIXED INSTALLATION)

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. CASCADE PRE-FILTRATION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

3-stage cascade filtration with bypass for the treatment of surface water (well, river, or lake water) or tap water (bypass) incl. floating extraction with filter screen for sucking in the surface water. Effectively removes particles and holds back microorganisms.

2. FIRST STAGE DISINFECTION

9,90 - 12,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

DEXDA® Plus forms the first stage of disinfection in the treatment of surface water. Disinfection of fresh water with measuring cup & dropper insert for precise dosing.

3. PRESSURE DIAPHRAGM PUMP WITH UP TO 11.6L/MIN FLOW RATE

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Our pressure diaphragm pump offers a high flow rate (11.6 l/min open flow) with pulsation-free operation. Thanks to the 4-chamber membrane technology and fully rubberized anti-vibration feet, it works very quietly. The pressure switch as well as the bypass control are adjustable. A stainless steel pre-filter screen and hose connectors are included.

4. PRESERVATION, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION AND DISINFECTION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Pollutants and flavors are retained by adsorption on the activated carbon filter. At the same time, the filter with a filter fineness of 10 µm (0.01 mm) protects the downstream UV disinfection unit from dirt and suspended particles.

5. FINAL DRINKING WATER GENERATION

74,00 - 133,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

The combination filter element combines sterile filtration and an activated carbon block with a wide range of adsorption of pollutants and low pressure loss at the same time. Among other things, VOCs (volatile organic compounds), TOCs (total organic carbons), heavy metals, turbidity, suspended particles and particles down to filter fineness, taste-impairing substances and chlorine are removed.

UNSERE KOMPLETT-LÖSUNGEN

Die Erkenntnis, dass Wasseraufbereitung – vor allem die Aufbereitung von Oberflächenwasser – meist aus unterschiedlichen Technologien besteht, um das Wasser nach und nach nutzbar und schlussendlich auch trinkbar machen zu können, steht ganz am Anfang der Lösungsfindung. Empfiehlt man Ihnen nur ein Produkt zur Wasseraufbereitung, so ist das nicht nur unseriös, sondern eben auch nicht zielführend.

OBERFLÄCHEN- ODER LEITUNGSWASSER?

Bei der Wahl der geeigneten Lösung ist es wichtig welche Wasserqualität getankt wird. Wir bieten, je nach Wasserquelle, verschiedene Komplett-Lösungen.

NEUE INFORMATIONSBROSCHÜRE 2022

Schau Dir jetzt unsere neue Broschüre direkt im Browser an, oder lade sie über den Button als PDF herunter.

Wasserhygiene für Offroad- und Weltreisemobile

LEITUNGSWASSERAUFBEREITUNG: KOMPLETTLÖSUNG BASIC (MOBIL)

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. VORFILTRATION BEI DER TANKBEFÜLLUNG MITTELS PP-FILTER

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Die Vorfiltration des Wassers mit einem PP-Filterelement beim Befüllen des Frischwassertanks verhindert Schmutzeintrag in das Frischwassersystem und bietet damit weniger bioverfügbare Nährstoffe für eingetragene Keime.

2. DRUCKMEMBRANPUMPE MIT BIS ZU 11,6L/MIN DURCHFLUSS

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Unsere Druckmembranpumpe bietet eine hohe Förderleistung (11,6l/min Open Flow) bei pulsationsfreiem Betrieb. Durch die 4-Kammer Membrantechnologie und vollgummierte Antivibrationsfüße arbeitet sie sehr leise. Der Druckschalter, ebenso wie die Bypass-Regelung sind einstellbar. Ein Edelstahl Vorfilter-Sieb und Schlauchanschlüsse sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

3. KONSERVIERUNG, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION UND DESINFEKTION

649,00 - 798,00

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Schadstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe werden mittels Adsorption am Aktivkohlefilter zurückgehalten. Hierzu gehören z.B. Pestizide, Schwermetalle und Chlor. Gleichzeitig schützt der Filter mit einer Filerfeinheit von 10µm (0,01mm) die nachgeschaltete, vollautomatische UV-Desinfektionseinheit vor Schmutz- und Schwebeteilchen.

LEITUNGSWASSERAUFBEREITUNG: KOMPLETTLÖSUNG BASIC (FESTEINBAU)

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. VORFILTRATION BEI DER TANKBEFÜLLUNG MITTELS PP-FILTER

9,90 - 39,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

74,00 - 133,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Die Vorfiltration des Wassers mit einem PP-Filterelement beim Befüllen des Frischwassertanks verhindert Schmutzeintrag in das Frischwassersystem und bietet damit weniger bioverfügbare Nährstoffe für eingetragene Keime.

2. DRUCKMEMBRANPUMPE MIT BIS ZU 11,6L/MIN DURCHFLUSS

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Unsere Druckmembranpumpe bietet eine hohe Förderleistung (11,6l/min Open Flow) bei pulsationsfreiem Betrieb. Durch die 4-Kammer Membrantechnologie und vollgummierte Antivibrationsfüße arbeitet sie sehr leise. Der Druckschalter, ebenso wie die Bypass-Regelung sind einstellbar. Ein Edelstahl Vorfilter-Sieb und Schlauchanschlüsse sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

3. KONSERVIERUNG, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION UND DESINFEKTION

649,00 - 798,00

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Schadstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe werden mittels Adsorption am Aktivkohlefilter zurückgehalten. Hierzu gehören z.B. Pestizide, Schwermetalle und Chlor. Gleichzeitig schützt der Filter mit einer Filerfeinheit von 10µm (0,01mm) die nachgeschaltete, vollautomatische UV-Desinfektionseinheit vor Schmutz- und Schwebeteilchen.

OBERFLÄCHENWASSERAUFBEREITUNG: KOMPLETTLÖSUNG PROFESSIONAL (MOBIL)

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. KASKADENVORFILTRATION

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

3-stufige Kaskadenfiltration mit Pumpe zur Aufbereitung von Oberflächenwasser (Brunnen-, Fluss,- oder Seewasser) inkl. schwimmender Entnahme mit Filtersieb zum Ansaugen des Oberflächenwasser. Entfernt effektiv Partikel und hält Kleinstlebewesen zurück.

2. ERSTE DESINFEKTIONSSTUFE

9,90 - 12,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

DEXDA® Plus bildet die erste Desinfektionsstufe bei der Aufbereitung von Oberflächenwasser. Desinfektion von Frischwasser mit Messbecher & Tröpfcheneinsatz zur genauen Dosierung.

3. DRUCKMEMBRANPUMPE MIT BIS ZU 11,6L/MIN DURCHFLUSS

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Unsere Druckmembranpumpe bietet eine hohe Förderleistung (11,6l/min Open Flow) bei pulsationsfreiem Betrieb. Durch die 4-Kammer Membrantechnologie und vollgummierte Antivibrationsfüße arbeitet sie sehr leise. Der Druckschalter, ebenso wie die Bypass-Regelung sind einstellbar. Ein Edelstahl Vorfilter-Sieb und Schlauchanschlüsse sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

4. KONSERVIERUNG, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION UND DESINFEKTION

649,00 - 798,00

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Schadstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe werden mittels Adsorption am Aktivkohlefilter zurückgehalten. Gleichzeitig schützt der Filter mit einer Filterfeinheit von 10µm (0,01mm) die nachgeschaltete UV-Desinfektionseinheit vor Schmutz- und Schwebeteilchen.

5. FINALE TRINKWASSERGEWINNUNG

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

74,00 - 133,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Das Kombifilter-Element kombiniert eine Sterilfiltration und einen Aktivkohleblock mit einem breiten Adsorptionsspektrum an Schadstoffen bei gleichzeitig niedrigem Druckverlust. Entfernt werden unter anderem VOCs (volatile organic compounds), TOCs (total organic carbons), Schwermetalle, Trübung, Schwebeteilchen und Partikel bis zur Filterfeinheit, geschmacksbeeinträchtigende Stoffe und Chlor.

FESTEINBAU KOMPLETT-LÖSUNG ZUR Oberflächenwasseraufbereitung

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. KASKADENVORFILTRATION

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

3-stufige Kaskadenfiltration mit Bypass zur Aufbereitung von Oberflächenwasser (Brunnen-, Fluss,- oder Seewasser) oder Leitungswasser (Bypass) inkl. schwimmender Entnahme mit Filtersieb zum Ansaugen des Oberflächenwasser. Entfernt effektiv Partikel und hält Kleinstlebewesen zurück.

2. ERSTE DESINFEKTIONSSTUFE

9,90 - 12,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

DEXDA® Plus bildet die erste Desinfektionsstufe bei der Aufbereitung von Oberflächenwasser. Desinfektion von Frischwasser mit Messbecher & Tröpfcheneinsatz zur genauen Dosierung.

3. DRUCKMEMBRANPUMPE MIT BIS ZU 11,6L/MIN DURCHFLUSS

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Unsere Druckmembranpumpe bietet eine hohe Förderleistung (11,6l/min Open Flow) bei pulsationsfreiem Betrieb. Durch die 4-Kammer Membrantechnologie und vollgummierte Antivibrationsfüße arbeitet sie sehr leise. Der Druckschalter, ebenso wie die Bypass-Regelung sind einstellbar. Ein Edelstahl Vorfilter-Sieb und Schlauchanschlüsse sind im Lieferumfang enthalten.

4. KONSERVIERUNG, FILTRATION, ADSORPTION UND DESINFEKTION

649,00 - 798,00

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Schadstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe werden mittels Adsorption am Aktivkohlefilter zurückgehalten. Gleichzeitig schützt der Filter mit einer Filterfeinheit von 10µm (0,01mm) die nachgeschaltete UV-Desinfektionseinheit vor Schmutz- und Schwebeteilchen.

5. FINALE TRINKWASSERGEWINNUNG

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

74,00 - 133,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Das Kombifilter-Element kombiniert eine Sterilfiltration und einen Aktivkohleblock mit einem breiten Adsorptionsspektrum an Schadstoffen bei gleichzeitig niedrigem Druckverlust. Entfernt werden unter anderem VOCs (volatile organic compounds), TOCs (total organic carbons), Schwermetalle, Trübung, Schwebeteilchen und Partikel bis zur Filterfeinheit, geschmacksbeeinträchtigende Stoffe und Chlor.