WHERE SHOULD THE JOURNEY GO?

Drinking water does not automatically mean germ-free water. Even in Germany, according to the current German Drinking Water Ordinance, 100 CFU (germ-forming units: bacteria, fungi, yeasts, etc.) per 1ml of water are allowed in drinking water, despite very high quality standards. As a general standard, in addition to annual fresh water system maintenance, we recommend preserving water in Central and Northern Europe. In Southern and outside Europe, additional disinfection of the water is advisable.

NEW INFORMATION BROCHURE 2022

Take a look at our new brochure directly in your browser, or download it as a PDF by clicking on the button.

Water hygiene solutions for motorhomes

COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR TRAVEL IN CENTRAL/NORTHERN EUROPE

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. PRE-FILTRATION DURING TANK FILLING USING PP FILTER

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

The pre-filtration of the water with a PP filter element when filling the fresh water tank prevents dirt from entering the fresh water system and thus offers fewer bioavailable nutrients for germs that have entered.

2. AUTOMATIC WATER PRESERVATION

11,90 - 89,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Automatic preservation of water with each new tank fill using the proven silver ion technology of the Silvernet in the tank keeps water fresh while reducing germ growth and biofilm formation throughout the fresh water system.

COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR TRAVEL WORLDWIDE

Installation example in the fresh water system

1. AUTOMATIC WATER PRESERVATION

11,90 - 89,90

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Automatic preservation of water with each new tank fill using the proven silver ion technology of the Silvernet in the tank keeps water fresh while reducing germ growth and biofilm formation throughout the fresh water system.

2. FILTRATION, ADSORPTION AND DISINFECTION

incl. VAT

 excl. shipping

Pollutants and flavors are retained by adsorption on the activated carbon filter. These include, for example, pesticides, heavy metals and chlorine. At the same time, the filter with a fineness of 10µm (0.01mm) protects the downstream, fully automatic UV disinfection unit from dirt and suspended particles.

WOHIN SOLL DIE REISE GEHEN?

Trinkwasser bedeutet nicht automatisch keimfreies Wasser. Selbst in Deutschland sind nach aktueller deutscher Trinkwasserverordnung, trotz sehr hohen Qualitätsstandards, 100 KBE (keimbildende Einheiten: Bakterien, Pilze, Hefen etc.) pro 1ml Wasser im Trinkwasser erlaubt. Als allgemeinen Standard empfehlen wir, neben der jährlichen Frischwassersystem-Pflege, die Konservierung des Wassers in Mittel- und Nordeuropa. In Süd- und außerhalb Europas ist eine zusätzliche Desinfektion des Wassers ratsam.

NEUE INFORMATIONSBROSCHÜRE 2022

Schau Dir jetzt unsere neue Broschüre direkt im Browser an, oder lade sie über den Button als PDF herunter.

Wasserhygiene auf Reisen im Campingmobil

KOMPLETT-LÖSUNG FÜR REISEN IN MITTEL-/NORDEUROPA

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. VORFILTRATION BEI DER TANKBEFÜLLUNG MITTELS PP-FILTER

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Die Vorfiltration des Wassers mit einem PP-Filterelement beim Befüllen des Frischwassertanks verhindert Schmutzeintrag in das Frischwassersystem und bietet damit weniger bioverfügbare Nährstoffe für eingetragene Keime.

2. AUTOMATISCHE WASSERKONSERVIERUNG

11,90 - 89,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Die automatische Konservierung des Wassers bei jeder neuen Tankfüllung mittels der bewährten Silberionen-Technologie des Silbernetzes im Tank hält das Wasser frisch und mindert gleichzeitig Keimwachstum und Biofilmbildung im gesamten Frischwassersystem.

KOMPLETT-LÖSUNG FÜR REISEN WELTWEIT

Installationsbeispiel im Frischwassersystem

1. AUTOMATISCHE WASSERKONSERVIERUNG

11,90 - 89,90

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Die automatische Konservierung des Wassers bei jeder neuen Tankfüllung mittels der bewährten Silberionen-Technologie des Silbernetzes im Tank hält das Wasser frisch und mindert gleichzeitig Keimwachstum und Biofilmbildung im gesamten Frischwassersystem.

2. FILTRATION, ADSORPTION UND DESINFEKTION

649,00 - 798,00

inkl. MwSt.

zzgl. Versand

Schadstoffe und Geschmacksstoffe werden mittels Adsorption am Aktivkohlefilter zurückgehalten. Hierzu gehören z.B. Pestizide, Schwermetalle und Chlor. Gleichzeitig schützt der Filter mit einer Filerfeinheit von 10µm (0,01mm) die nachgeschaltete, vollautomatische UV-Desinfektionseinheit vor Schmutz- und Schwebeteilchen.